Monday, June 1, 2020

Speak Up

Landing the distancing.

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Nice Rack

Replacing the distancing.

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Escape Room

Creeping the distancing.

Friday, May 29, 2020

Home Team

Welcoming the distancing.

Tread Heavily

Milling the distancing.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tread Lightly

Tiring the distancing.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Expanding Space

Retaping the distancing.

Monday, May 25, 2020

Dribble Droplets

Condensing the distancing.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Bigger Better

Rebooting the distancing.

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Third Installment

Trilogizing the distancing.

Friday, May 22, 2020

Recliner Redux

Repeating the distancing.

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Trash Television

Reclining the distancing.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Thirteenth Blogiversary

Chronicling the distancing.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Blue Queues

Taping the distancing.

Monday, May 18, 2020

Band Spread

Tuning the distancing.

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Palm Down

Toppling the distancing.

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Drum Beat

Laundering the distancing.

Friday, May 15, 2020

Blue Hues

Marking the distancing.

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Close Enough

Illustrating the distancing.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Home Fire

Stating the distancing.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Gucci Gang

Pairing the distancing.

Monday, May 11, 2020

Wired Ones

Airing the distancing.

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Modern Garbage

Littering the distancing.

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Wireless Epiphyte

Balling the distancing.

Friday, May 8, 2020

Special Day

Summarizing the distancing.

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Remembered Recipe

Spooning the distancing.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Silent Speakers

Resonating the distancing.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Roadside Relics

Televising the distancing.

Monday, May 4, 2020

Wing It

Forcing the distancing.

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Power Palm

Rehashing the distancing.

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Solar Maximum

Absorbing the distancing.

Friday, May 1, 2020

Future Power

Installing the distancing.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Bowie Knife

Lowing the distancing.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Better Stereo

Rearranging the distancing.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Electric Light

Orchestrating the distancing.

Monday, April 27, 2020

Lubber Land

Enlarging the distancing.

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Expanded Seating

Increasing the distancing.

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Scar Bark

Limbing the distancing.

Friday, April 24, 2020

Pure Gold

Baking the distancing.

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Open Seating

Lounging the distancing.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Macabre Messenger

Decaying the distancing.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Utter Fabrication

Trashing the distancing.

Monday, April 20, 2020

Pass Grass

Inhaling the distancing.

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Specular Spectacular

Reflecting the distancing.

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Modern Sorcery

Gaming the distancing.

Friday, April 17, 2020

Fizzy Lifting

Carbonating the distancing.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Hydration Contemplation

Refracting the distancing.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Heated Subject

Venting the distancing.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Espresso Yourself

Caffeinating the distancing.

Monday, April 13, 2020

Truise Control

Synthesizing the distancing.