Sunday, February 18, 2018

Allen Encounter

Before the great escape. 


Saturday, February 17, 2018

Trail Continues

Took years to get here. 


Friday, February 16, 2018

Cool Photons

Dynamic diode daylight. 


Thursday, February 15, 2018

Operations Excellence

Good times rolling. 


Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Old Flame

Lost is found. 


Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Good Evening

Start of a quiet night. 


Monday, February 12, 2018

Voyage Vision

Lighting the way home. 


Sunday, February 11, 2018

Upper Crest

Lights in the nighttime. 


Saturday, February 10, 2018

Chosen Cheddar

Cow and goat. 


Friday, February 9, 2018

Max Factor

First visit for a young wizard. 


Thursday, February 8, 2018

Pop Cocktails

Art for dinner. 


Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Filing Day

Visitor to mark a year. 


Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Not Anglia

A different flying car. 


Monday, February 5, 2018

Flat World

Village and city. 


Sunday, February 4, 2018

Lost Out

From dome to home. 


Saturday, February 3, 2018

Captured Cactus

Five and spines. 


Friday, February 2, 2018

Nest Test

Taking the temperature. 


Thursday, February 1, 2018

Hazy Memory

Misty morning magic.  


Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Sailor Toon

Passing by an old friend. 


Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Game Room

Common place for fun. 


Monday, January 29, 2018

Arch Support

Appreciating the neighborhood. 


Sunday, January 28, 2018

Liquid Landing

Splashdown from vacation. 


Saturday, January 27, 2018

Zone Home

Return to a rendezvous. 


Friday, January 26, 2018

See Day

Words and new friends. 


Thursday, January 25, 2018

Top Deck

Walking the planks. 


Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Conditioned Air

Courtyard kind of afternoon. 


Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Salt Bath

Float on and breathe in.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Haven Sent

Martinis at their best. 


Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sea Legs

Run this way. 


Saturday, January 20, 2018

Escape Plan

Haven for the week. 


Friday, January 19, 2018

Inn Miami

For the night. 


Thursday, January 18, 2018

Coffee Stop

City visit between village and vacation. 


Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Stair Nest

Do not eat eggs found in one. 


Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Evening Out

Advantage of level four. 


Monday, January 15, 2018

Wacky Wizard

Lost his banana wand. 


Sunday, January 14, 2018

After Seven

Voyage beyond the gate. 


Saturday, January 13, 2018

Void Transaction

Secrets revealed and dreams fulfilled. 


Friday, January 12, 2018

Sleepy Village

Waiting for the sun. 


Thursday, January 11, 2018

Dosa Reality

Catching up on the street. 


Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Quiet Castle

Calm after the storm. 


Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Lost Post

Beyond the village. 


Monday, January 8, 2018

Breakfast Club

Catching up on the island. 


Sunday, January 7, 2018

Second Lap

World tour again. 


Saturday, January 6, 2018

Bundle Up

Ready for another cold start. 


Friday, January 5, 2018

Retreat Return

For forgotten frill.  


Thursday, January 4, 2018

Rear Window

Prefer my ice in a cocktail. 


Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Purely Pedestrian

Walk on by. 


Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Frigid Village

Less suspension of disbelief required today. 


Monday, January 1, 2018

Begin Again

Adventure into the new year. 


Sunday, December 31, 2017

School Year

Out with a bang.