Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Truffula Twilight

Landing at exit.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Marvelous Night

Marvelous Night: Quiet event in the loud land.

Monday, December 9, 2019

Temporary Tesla

Charged four days.

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Lakefront Run

Past both houses.

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Lake Cake

Belated bakery beauty.

Friday, December 6, 2019

Seventy Surprise

Lake and cake.

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Door Decor

Holidays for the home.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tree Death

Star on top.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Light Start

To tree decorating.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Match Stick

Picked out something new.

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Who Hash

Mornings are grand when your breakfast is canned.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Power Lines

Cycle closing circles.

Friday, November 29, 2019

Seasonal Sacrifice

Selected sand pine pic.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Traditional Treat

Thankful for lunch with friends.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Blue Again

Under the water.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Big Foot

Sighting in the park.

Monday, November 25, 2019

Zamp Lamp

Seusstastic sighting in the area lighting.

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Tarjeta Grande

Celebrating seventeen and seven. 


Saturday, November 23, 2019

Tiny Outing

Abodes down the road. 


Friday, November 22, 2019

Getting Waisted

Back for a better fit. 


Thursday, November 21, 2019

Round Relic

Deep in the dig. 


Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Holiday Excellence

Leaders in the soundstage. 


Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Blissful Intersection

Where then meets now. 


Monday, November 18, 2019

Bird Seven

Thankful for turkey perk. 


Sunday, November 17, 2019

Chomp Churro

A nutty way to start the day. 


Saturday, November 16, 2019

Chomp Romp

Riding circles to share another. 


Friday, November 15, 2019

Dive Bar

Springs for sips and snacks. 


Thursday, November 14, 2019

Flowing Free

Lost and on the loose.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Into Labels

Making it official. 


Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Lost Again

Return to temple. 


Monday, November 11, 2019

High Hat

Another fun day and signed off no delay. 


Sunday, November 10, 2019

Trolley Train

To learn is the goal on day one of the role. 


Saturday, November 9, 2019

Distant Dancing

Distant Dancing: Enjoy drinks and eats to faraway beats. 


Friday, November 8, 2019

Burger Time

Dressed to grill. 


Thursday, November 7, 2019

Forbidden Finale

A castle goodbye as I try not to cry. 


Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Sweet Surprise

Cake at the castle. 


Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Different Direction

For a new path. 


Monday, November 4, 2019

Position Transition

Continue clockwise climb. 


Sunday, November 3, 2019

Holiday Station

Arrivals and departures. 


Saturday, November 2, 2019

Post Alone

Fence no more. 


Friday, November 1, 2019

Revelation Sky

Fury followed footfalls. 


Thursday, October 31, 2019

Halloween Treat

Professors out to lunch. 


Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Formerly Fireball

Present state of exit. 


Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Passing Planter

On the way out. 


Monday, October 28, 2019

Mummy Food

Getting a wrap. 


Sunday, October 27, 2019

Portrait Show

Gallery is open. 


Saturday, October 26, 2019

Parking Convenience

Before ambulation and elevation. 


Friday, October 25, 2019

Tread Fill

Closing another ring. 


Thursday, October 24, 2019

Ample Measure

Super start to the weekend. 


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Continental Crossing

Lost in the morning.