Friday, July 10, 2020

Sidewalk Sand

Clearing the way.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Fury Flee

Along the arrows.

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Port Catch

Hooked on alluring atmosphere.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Village Still

Along the lap.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Three Dimensions

Into the horizon.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Lost Discovery

Lair of the lizard.

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Third Fourth

Under this sky.

Friday, July 3, 2020

Tree Line

Do not cross.

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Sweet Ending

To cookie and cream.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Seventh Sealed

Check another anniversary.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Hoop Shot

Tethering the distancing.

Monday, June 29, 2020

Arrivals Arachnid

Crawling the distancing.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Climbing Up

Casing the distancing.

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Holodeck Shenanigans

Voyaging the distancing.

Friday, June 26, 2020

Patio Paired

Seconding the distancing.

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Common Ground

Centering the distancing.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Air Affair

Flattening the distancing.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Pin Pal

Friending the distancing.

Monday, June 22, 2020

Alumni Weekday

Homecoming the distancing.

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Trolley Golly

Tracking the distancing.

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Towel Tumble

Drying the distancing.

Friday, June 19, 2020

Dates Matter

Commemorating the distancing.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Time Turned

Wizarding the distancing.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Vertical Sky

Clouding the distancing.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Sky Bucket

Topping the distancing.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Week Coffee

Lingering the distancing.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Lost Control

Winging the distancing.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Choose Cheese

Snacking the distancing.

Friday, June 12, 2020

Patio Pairs

Easing the distancing.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

In First

Opening the distancing.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Antibody Broiler

Testing the distancing.

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Out Last

Closing the distancing.

Monday, June 8, 2020

Reptilian Redemption

Scaling the distancing.

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Liquid Lounge

Soothing the distancing.

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Weather Patterns

Distorting the distancing.

Friday, June 5, 2020

Begin Again

Adventuring the distancing.

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Temple Trio

Venerating the distancing.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Pinch Point

Gloving the distancing.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Not Off

Toiling the distancing.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Speak Up

Landing the distancing.

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Nice Rack

Replacing the distancing.

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Escape Room

Creeping the distancing.

Friday, May 29, 2020

Home Team

Welcoming the distancing.

Tread Heavily

Milling the distancing.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tread Lightly

Tiring the distancing.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Expanding Space

Retaping the distancing.

Monday, May 25, 2020

Dribble Droplets

Condensing the distancing.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Bigger Better

Rebooting the distancing.

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Third Installment

Trilogizing the distancing.

Friday, May 22, 2020

Recliner Redux

Repeating the distancing.