Monday, September 20, 2021

Land Waters

Easing back into solidity.

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Ancient Beachgoers

Walk and recharge.

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Perfect Day

To get off the ship.

Friday, September 17, 2021

Room View

From my favorite run at sea.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Sea Daze

Set adrift on memory bliss.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Mangia Mia

Devouring musical theater in sea minor.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Aqua Showplace

Front row tonight.

Monday, September 13, 2021

Balcony Seating

Alluring room with a view.

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Upstairs Upgrade

Lofty plans for the week.

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Late Retirement

At least before the end.

Friday, September 10, 2021

Positively Negative

Cleared for vacation.

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Almost Vacation

One test away.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Occupied Housing

Close to dining and entertainment.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Treat Triumph

Cookie conveyance complete.

Monday, September 6, 2021

Port Luggage

Hoping to have my own soon.

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Stuck Oh

Shell is swell.

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Burger Box

Lunch in a locker.

Friday, September 3, 2021

Sandwich Taco

Neither but tasty.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Entry Beauty

Port of petals.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Scrub Hub

Brushing the moat.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Colorful Climber

A cumulative piece.

Monday, August 30, 2021

Fancy Frames

Magical monthly megastars.

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Entry Exploration

Prop and stop.

Saturday, August 28, 2021

White Dove

Fly high without ventilation.

Friday, August 27, 2021

Drip Drops

Temporary installation at the corner gallery.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Padlocked Paddock

Some beasts of a much more unusual kind.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Zoo View

Twirl and tracks.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Linear Enhancement

Poles side on.

Monday, August 23, 2021

Prime Pole

Paint by number.

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Two Islands

Plus all the rest today.

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Soft Shell

Cover it up.

Friday, August 20, 2021

Zero Left

Eaten after screen tilted.

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Raptor Encounter

Woke up late today.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Fenced Fury

Lost behind walls.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Exit Art

Gallery at goodbye.

Monday, August 16, 2021

Hibiscus Highlight

Beautiful breakfast blossom.

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Pen Up

Magic of magnet.

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Cool Tone

Water issues addressed.

Friday, August 13, 2021

Gate Keeper

Nuts about security.

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Station Stop

On track to start my lap.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Parting Shot

Hide and seek.

Monday, August 9, 2021

Empty Paddock

No early runs.

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Freshly Picked

Blue refresh two.

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Bear Necessity

How to unlock.

Friday, August 6, 2021

Retreat Rainbow

Land of fun and games.

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Tricky Treat

Something wicked this way comes.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Bright Spot

To gray day.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Secret Garden

Fungus among us.

Monday, August 2, 2021

Feeling Sluggish

Slow day at the carousel.