Friday, October 20, 2017

Traveled Tastes

Journeys through time and space. 


Thursday, October 19, 2017

Totally Tubular

City to village. 


Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Welcome Home

The future is now. 


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Secondary Success

Exit on a positive note. 


Monday, October 16, 2017

Event Tens

Another late night in the village. 


Sunday, October 15, 2017

Belt Buckled

Been around a while. 


Saturday, October 14, 2017

Refreshing Entertainment

Cods at hand. 


Friday, October 13, 2017

Service Lane

Not buying it. 


Thursday, October 12, 2017

Cocktail Treatment

Apply liberally and internally. 


Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Fancy Pants

And ample reading time. 


Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Pumpkin Patches

Watching over the event. 


Monday, October 9, 2017

Castle Vision

First one seven years ago. 


Sunday, October 8, 2017

Cross Clock

Reflecting on the past. 


Saturday, October 7, 2017

Helping Hand

Cove canine care. 


Friday, October 6, 2017

Android Update

Continuing dream of electric sheep. 


Thursday, October 5, 2017

Lost Exit

Closing out the week. 


Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Spooky Peeper

Watching life go by. 


Tuesday, October 3, 2017

House Detail

Another morning stroll. 


Monday, October 2, 2017

Suitcase Station

Morning stroll through the village. 


Sunday, October 1, 2017

Globe Trot

Travel to ticket time.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Formic Finish

Legs around a circle. 


Friday, September 29, 2017

Eye Sight

Looking good again. 


Thursday, September 28, 2017

Early Exit

Beach bound to beat the heat. 


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Colliding Worlds

Call of duty. 


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Beach Visit

Family by the shore. 


Monday, September 25, 2017

Hidden Harry

Click of invisibility. 


Sunday, September 24, 2017

Opposite Owlery

Reflecting on village life. 


Saturday, September 23, 2017

Double Glass

Cheers for two. 


Friday, September 22, 2017

Autumn Sun

Still for the day. 


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Obsolete Hardware

No longer supported. 


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tranquil Triple

Between the lines. 


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Global Shopping

In the local village. 


Monday, September 18, 2017

Owl Post

Tracking down a missing wand.  


Sunday, September 17, 2017

Counting Beads

Under the owlery. 


Saturday, September 16, 2017

Solo Glass

Cheers for one. 


Friday, September 15, 2017

Epic Battle

Deep in the craft store. 


Thursday, September 14, 2017

Mirror Trick

The disappearing lizard. 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Horror Express

Breezed through preview. 


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Hard Castle

Irma did not receive her letter. 


Monday, September 11, 2017

After Irma

Back to calm water. 


Sunday, September 10, 2017

Perishable Purge

Breakfast of blintzes and bacon with biscuits. 


Saturday, September 9, 2017

Hurricane Headline

Local squirrel prepares for storm. 


Friday, September 8, 2017

Calm Water

For the moment. 


Thursday, September 7, 2017

Task Complete

Golden egg retrieved. 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Hurricane Prep

Jugs and cans. 


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Dragon Exit

No longer a radio call. 


Monday, September 4, 2017

Never Again

They flew bravely. 


Sunday, September 3, 2017

Hedge Out

Night for day. 


Saturday, September 2, 2017

Part Park

Lost in the lot. 


Friday, September 1, 2017

Musical Chair

Community of laughter and tears.