Monday, July 16, 2018

Frame Game

Name the location. 


Sunday, July 15, 2018

Single Finder

Looking for an extra. 


Saturday, July 14, 2018

Birthday Surprise

Coolest part of the day. 


Friday, July 13, 2018

Supermarket Surprise

Check out the new size. 


Thursday, July 12, 2018

Security Surprise

Whimsy to end the day. 


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Five Years

Smiling and waving and looking so fine. 


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Lunch Meat

Such a boar. 


Monday, July 9, 2018

Blue Food

Dinner after overwhelming windows. 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

Aloe There

Slow start to the morning. 


Saturday, July 7, 2018

Abandoned Toy

Happy for some quiet time. 


Friday, July 6, 2018

Cocktail Bound

Pass the hat. 


Thursday, July 5, 2018

Rain Remnants

Water on the way in. 


Wednesday, July 4, 2018

First Fourth

On this land. 


Monday, July 2, 2018

Building Five

Saying goodbye after as many years. 


Sunday, July 1, 2018

Nest Protected

Home gets smarter every day. 


Saturday, June 30, 2018

Second Course

Gin for a traditional first. 


Friday, June 29, 2018

Sophisticated Stirrings

First course is served. 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

Round About

Pig and presentations. 


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Center Cocktails

With traditional moving dinner and time travel. 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Few Things

Meatballs and more. 


Monday, June 25, 2018

Celebratory Cruise

First night in the new home. 


Sunday, June 24, 2018

Bucket Brigade

Rained many of these later. 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

Squishy Squatter

Goodbye to the garage. 


Friday, June 22, 2018

Closing Time

Open a new chapter. 


Thursday, June 21, 2018

Soggy Solstice

Break on through. 


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Lost Lizard

Tale of a tail. 


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Bound Outward

Attractions back in the woods. 


Monday, June 18, 2018

Greenhouse Gear

Put it in this. 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

Pathogen Protection

Safe for another year. 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

Cart Order

Has been issued. 


Friday, June 15, 2018

Light Duty

Out of office. 


Thursday, June 14, 2018

Another Detail

Staying in the office. 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Proper Profile

Another night in the office. 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Home Crest

Where the heart is. 


Monday, June 11, 2018

Fancy Fee

The price for premium. 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

Via Garden

Walk to work. 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

Suite Life

La dolce vita. 


Friday, June 8, 2018

So Gala

The end of a spirited week. 


Thursday, June 7, 2018

Face Plant

Cheeky spot is no concern. 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Grow Hole

Life finding a way. 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Take Five

Make it ten. 


Monday, June 4, 2018

Continent Clash

When worlds collide. 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

Two Scoops

Spirited week starts with ice cream. 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Days Away

Closing gets closer. 


Thursday, May 31, 2018

Climbing Out

Up is the way home. 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Stay Golden

After school special. 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Carry Out

Bistro to go. 


Monday, May 28, 2018

Comfortably Numb

Lozenges to the rescue.