Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wanderful Day

The one before vacation. 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Exit Door

Through the gate. 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Practical Magic

Just another day at the office. 

Monday, January 14, 2019

Lost Communication

Waves among leaves. 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wilted Welcome

Faded beauty at the start. 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Finish Wine

Meeting without miles. 

Friday, January 11, 2019

Palm Premiere

First of the year. 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Sweet Leaf

Treat of trees. 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

And Needles

On these for a bit today. 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Twilight Islands

Chair by the water. 

Monday, January 7, 2019

Nighttime Returns

Back to basics. 

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Last Christmas

Holidays end with a bang. 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Electric Fondue

Keep it smooth. 

Friday, January 4, 2019

Cocktail Condensation

Keep it cool. 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Light Cone

Observer at the event. 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Icy Plunge

After a doozy of a day. 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Hot Start

Chill out for the day. 

Monday, December 31, 2018

Home Eve

Cheers to the year. 

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Morning Magical

Creature at dawn. 

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tired Dog

Lovely lazy day. 

Friday, December 28, 2018

Civil Twilight

Drinks at dusk. 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Flame Tree

No barbecue here. 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Directional Lights

Show to your left. 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Schlammy X-mas!

Cheers to cocktails and trees. 

Monday, December 24, 2018

Greenhouse Scene

Lizard looks at long line. 

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Gingerbread Friends

Their last picture together. 

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Core Exercise

Pop and lock. 

Friday, December 21, 2018

Tee Tree

Season of the stitch. 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

New Directions

Way of the wizard. 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Office Supplies

Upon visual inspection. 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

High Projections

Just around the corner. 

Monday, December 17, 2018

Traditional Treats

Ready to fly. 

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Forbidden Fog

Mist in our midst. 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Noel Season

Celebrating with potatoes. 

Friday, December 14, 2018

Party Mix

Helping people feel jovial. 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Twin Ion

Dark side of the tree. 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Double Breasted

Familiarization of caring and assisting. 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Docked Discovery

Latest addition to the fleet. 

Monday, December 10, 2018

Split Screen

Lights on the border. 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Navigation Lights

Vessels ready to dock. 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Clean Machine

User number two. 

Friday, December 7, 2018

Farm Living

Sacrifice for the season. 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Nap Quest

Beyond the frond. 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Out Post

Revue with the crew. 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Rudy Awakening

Reindeer rained on. 

Monday, December 3, 2018

Sun Exposure

Locked out in the elements. 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Landing Party

Beyond the castle walls to cover other calls. 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Fun Done

Third year paying to do park laps. 

Friday, November 30, 2018

Spirited Show

With dinner after the fourth course. 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Winter Course

Between fortified breakfast and electrified dinner.