Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Spring Fling

The quacky couple. 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Alumnus Weekday

Ravenclaw in rotation. 

Monday, March 18, 2019

Rocky Tarp

Limestone sweet home to me. 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

For Green

In a pinch. 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Magic Castle

Painting with a flick. 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Floral Farewell

Off to the weekend. 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Buenos Amigos

Dinner before departure. 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Liquid Snack

Neat sweet treat.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tray Way

Follow for food. 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Lost Hour

Find it in fall. 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Seeing Friends

Reliving memories and creating new ones. 

Friday, March 8, 2019

Great Year

My favorite ensemble. 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Night Sun

Time to ride. 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Hanging Around

Back from bike. 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Solo Succulent

Last plant standing. 

Monday, March 4, 2019

Castle Nocturne

This place is lit. 

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Above Pub

Sleep one off. 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Run Wild

Hanging around the neighborhood. 

Friday, March 1, 2019

Channel Ansel

On the knows. 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Drill Bit

Red in the castle. 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Magical Creatures

Yearning the ropes. 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Dew Blue

Drizzle by bicycle. 

Monday, February 25, 2019

Not Secondary

Hogwarts stationery platform. 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Time Turner

A clockwork owlery. 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Electric Sunset

Beauty by bike. 

Friday, February 22, 2019

Still Water

After an active yesterday. 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Still Golden

After all these years. 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Icy Waters

A spirited affair. 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Fantastic Recognition

Raising the roof. 

Monday, February 18, 2019

Wizard Hunter

Bellatrix in the sky. 

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Wise Guise

Pretty in blue. 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Flight Night

Catching up over grapes. 

Friday, February 15, 2019

Sea Biscuit

Dinner before they set sail. 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Stiffer Peaks

Twinning with a delightful dame. 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Stiff Peaks

That meringue beat. 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Chainy McSpinround

But only drinks below. 

Monday, February 11, 2019

Lighting Required

To cycle safely. 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Lighting Requirement

Just a few candles. 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Dirty Deed

Mind in the gutter. 

Friday, February 8, 2019

Light Breeze

Teeth to tomes. 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Two Circles

Since the filing. 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Fireworks Display

At park close. 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

New Doo

Space of waste. 

Monday, February 4, 2019

Patch Catch

By brief barricades. 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Park Hopping

Walk next door. 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Grand Exit

Up to leave downtown. 

Friday, February 1, 2019

Federalist Capers

Sensation of a nation. 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Mister Window

Bids farewell to his replacement. 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Portrait Mode

Seeing selected setting. 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Mixing Liquids

Trying to find a gem.