Monday, February 27, 2017

Under Water

Glass and the past. 


Sunday, February 26, 2017

Welcome Ashore

Drinking pal back from sea. 


Saturday, February 25, 2017

Showcase Encounters

Dinner with friends and fireworks with neighbors. 


Friday, February 24, 2017

Village Tens

Day trip back home. 


Thursday, February 23, 2017

Ropes Course

Camp for the night. 


Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Retreat Meet

Another visit with family. 


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Late Ape

Ten for my first event. 


Monday, February 20, 2017

Familia Feast

Reunion at the resort. 


Sunday, February 19, 2017

Mill Meal

Boardwalk strolls between dinner and drinks. 


Saturday, February 18, 2017

Team Science

Great night outing. 


Friday, February 17, 2017

Cheap Filler

Sale is the answer. 


Thursday, February 16, 2017

Bone Density

Falls under case closed. 


Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Fence Below

Another bypass beauty. 


Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Two Systems

Card and jewelry with my valentine. 


Monday, February 13, 2017

Camera Cleanse

Clear for the day. 


Sunday, February 12, 2017

Slide Under

Sapphire waters with kin.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Toon Blooms

Pause for petals. 


Friday, February 10, 2017

Bolt Choice

Sometimes you feel like a nut. 


Thursday, February 9, 2017

Couch Control

No longer the floor model. 


Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Marvelous Discovery

Landing at leaving.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Two Seven

Date on file. 


Monday, February 6, 2017

Roadside Radial

Closing the red ring. 


Sunday, February 5, 2017

Golden Oldies

Afternoon run to teenage favorites. 


Saturday, February 4, 2017

Cardinal Direction

The way ahead. 


Friday, February 3, 2017

Sublime Service

Great evenings start with grains. 


Thursday, February 2, 2017

Cavern Creeper

Outside my jurisdiction.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Gift Bag

Style and stylus. 


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Expiration Date

Last chance for coupons. 


Monday, January 30, 2017

Stellar Show

Now playing at the local theatre. 


Sunday, January 29, 2017

Quarter After

Bottle in the woods between. 


Saturday, January 28, 2017

Ripsaw Walls

Dry season in Canada.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Pillow Take

Filling this spot. 


Thursday, January 26, 2017

Tract Home

Cameras to come. 


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Charging Chamber

Power behind the door. 


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Mall Stall

Day of delay. 


Monday, January 23, 2017

Mulch Ado

A little change to a lot. 


Sunday, January 22, 2017

Drink Mix

Grains and grapes. 


Saturday, January 21, 2017

Dry Wall

Preview of coming attraction. 


Friday, January 20, 2017

Cove Compaction

Moving the bar. 


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Assorted Nouns

Tip to toe. 


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Bark Deep

Tree before the redirection. 


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Skin Deep

Face time with the dermatologist. 


Monday, January 16, 2017

Breakfast Shopping

BestÃ¥ solution to multiple problems. 


Sunday, January 15, 2017

Visitation Destination

Susan in Hudson. 


Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sardonic Sailor

When the duty phone laughs at you for remembering it halfway to your car.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Slicker Picker

New and improved. 


Thursday, January 12, 2017

Barges Out

Exploring other waters. 


Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Grotto Octo

Large by the barge.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Good Scents

Diffuse the situation. 


Monday, January 9, 2017

Furniture Graveyard

Reflecting on loveseat memories.