Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Maiden Motorbike

Into the ruins. 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Real Good

Done with first day back. 

Monday, June 17, 2019

Alaskan Memories

Keepsakes and comestibles. 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Bag Tag

Log the journey home. 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Chow Main

Dim sum good dishes. 

Friday, June 14, 2019

Sailing Set

Canadian waters for the day. 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Ketchikan Catch

Cycle along a waterway instead of down a mountain. 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Capital City

Chill on the ship instead of a glacier due to visibility. 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Alaskan Adventure

Canoe to a glacier and bike down a mountain. 

Monday, June 10, 2019

Glacier Day

Margerie up close. 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Glacier Encounter

Hubbard up close. 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

All Aboard

Rail to sail. 

Friday, June 7, 2019

Dazzling Denali

Watching over a day of adventures. 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Last Lodge

Denali beyond the clouds. 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Bus Parking

There and back with all four and more. 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Distant Denali

Approaching the giant. 

Monday, June 3, 2019

Interior Discovery

River stories told before two types of gold. 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Fair Dranks

Upside of downtown. 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Air Travel

Before land and sea. 

Friday, May 31, 2019

Pack Man

Marking the list. 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Clean Bill

Cleared pipes and an installed device. 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Midas Sight

Adventure for two eyes. 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Location Celebration

Adventure for two decades.  

Monday, May 27, 2019

Astronomy Gate

Access the moon. 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Vibrant Return

After a delightfully long weekend. 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Season Cycles

Trail ride before catching up. 

Friday, May 24, 2019

Hardgood Hardwood

Dishwasher on the way. 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Ticket Taker

Universal magic awaits. 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Hemmed Out

Lime for pickup. 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

On Clearance

Bike buried in bushes. 

Monday, May 20, 2019

Twelfth Blogiversary

First year of the third view. 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Counter Clockwise

Order of point. 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Recovery Tools

Ice in the cocktail. 

Friday, May 17, 2019

Flat Fixed

With rack and chain. 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Top Spot

The eyes have it. 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Night Time

When the lights come on. 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Cat Greeter

Hello in the window. 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Look Up

Notice magic at work. 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sign Up

For a magical visit. 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

The Word

Everybody knows that it is. 

Friday, May 10, 2019

Snappy Ending

Some assembly retired. 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Push Scooter

Monkey around in the morning. 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Birthday Pie

Celebrating another trip around the sun. 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Condensation Presentation

All cool inside. 

Monday, May 6, 2019

Hot Hoot

Another finish friend. 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Rocky Stop

End of the line. 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Marvelous Matinee

Celebrating a different force. 

Friday, May 3, 2019

Turnpike Traverse

Riding over after tuning up. 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Sesame Sweet

A lunch surprise. 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Voyage Beyond

Flora found underfoot.