Monday, June 26, 2017

Gay Paris

Beers with the boys to end a long day of touring the area and ignoring jet lag. 


Sunday, June 25, 2017

Good Compagnie

Off to our third continent as a couple. 


Saturday, June 24, 2017

Abbreviated Outing

Drinks before the drenching. 


Friday, June 23, 2017

Inside Miles

Owing to outside degrees. 


Thursday, June 22, 2017

Over Water

Prost to vacation. 


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Summer Strip

Solstice and the ribbon. 


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Peachy Clean

Free of tea. 


Monday, June 19, 2017

Wax On

Groom your broom. 


Sunday, June 18, 2017

Forbidden Flora

Trees and towers. 


Saturday, June 17, 2017

Refreshing Again

Weekend at the castle. 


Friday, June 16, 2017

Moving Attractions

Dance the night away. 


Thursday, June 15, 2017

Insect Encounter

Here be dragonflies. 


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Reptile Encounter

Here be dragons. 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wet Warning

Remnant of caution. 


Monday, June 12, 2017

Universal United

Kisses of love. 


Sunday, June 11, 2017

Magical Venue

It sure is. 


Saturday, June 10, 2017

Tonight Yesterday

History before hijinks. 


Friday, June 9, 2017

Volcano Play

Premium pause between spectacular slides. 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

Volcano Stay

Preview of coming attractions. 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Dance Room

Variety in performance. 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

School Week

No more sandy legs until my day off. 


Monday, June 5, 2017

Park Exit

Quick snap on the way out. 


Sunday, June 4, 2017

Tied Together

Keys to the castle. 


Saturday, June 3, 2017

Hungry Space

Be sure to pack a protein bar. 


Friday, June 2, 2017

Beautiful Ride

Passage to another world. 


Thursday, June 1, 2017

Lit Rivers

Night of new journeys. 


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Bay Buds

Volcano and Cabana. 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Volcano Way

Back in the bay. 


Monday, May 29, 2017

Summoning Charm

Ending the day with some wand magic.


Sunday, May 28, 2017

Fantastic Viewing

Older magic closer to home. 


Saturday, May 27, 2017

Little Reader

On the alternate laundry path. 


Friday, May 26, 2017

Magical Visitor

Dinner and drinks with a delightful dame. 


Thursday, May 25, 2017

Volcano Day

Sunrise to set in the bay. 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Home Charge

While away from school. 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Color Revision

New scheme on the outside. 


Monday, May 22, 2017

Dinner Show

Stampede in the sky. 


Sunday, May 21, 2017

Orange State

Celebrating four years in the sunshine. 


Saturday, May 20, 2017

Tenth Blogiversay

Celebrating a decade of documentation. 


Friday, May 19, 2017

Norwegian Cruise

For the first time. 


Thursday, May 18, 2017

Deck Out

Time for the weekend. 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Before Eyes

Broom at the inn. 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wilderness Bound

Attractions in the woods. 


Monday, May 15, 2017

Banner Day

House on the rise. 


Sunday, May 14, 2017

Contemporary Wish

Word to your mother. 


Saturday, May 13, 2017

Classic Contemporary

Finally fulfilling floating fun. 


Friday, May 12, 2017

Contemporary Show

In with the new. 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

Bay Bus

Preview of a new ride. 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Between Doors

Small for post and large for home. 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Yacht Lot

Clubbing with delightful dames. 


Monday, May 8, 2017

Cake News

Just not the same.