Monday, January 23, 2017

Mulch Ado

A little change to a lot. 


Sunday, January 22, 2017

Drink Mix

Grains and grapes. 


Saturday, January 21, 2017

Dry Wall

Preview of coming attraction. 


Friday, January 20, 2017

Cove Compaction

Moving the bar. 


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Assorted Nouns

Tip to toe. 


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Bark Deep

Tree before the redirection. 


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Skin Deep

Face time with the dermatologist. 


Monday, January 16, 2017

Breakfast Shopping

BestÃ¥ solution to multiple problems. 


Sunday, January 15, 2017

Visitation Destination

Susan in Hudson. 


Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sardonic Sailor

When the duty phone laughs at you for remembering it halfway to your car.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Slicker Picker

New and improved. 


Thursday, January 12, 2017

Barges Out

Exploring other waters. 


Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Grotto Octo

Large by the barge.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Good Scents

Diffuse the situation. 


Monday, January 9, 2017

Furniture Graveyard

Reflecting on loveseat memories. 


Sunday, January 8, 2017

Mouse Yeah

Run the World. 


Saturday, January 7, 2017

Running Buddy

See ya in the morning. 


Friday, January 6, 2017

Other Star

Trek addition to the ornament fleet. 


Thursday, January 5, 2017

Dino Sight

Eye behind the dry. 


Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Better Leather

Time for a switch. 


Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Hands Free

The gloves are off. 


Monday, January 2, 2017

New Star

Wars addition to the ornament fleet. 


Sunday, January 1, 2017

Game Day

Ringing in the new year. 


Saturday, December 31, 2016

Sail On

The end of the year. 


Friday, December 30, 2016

Light Chill

Quiet day by the water. 


Thursday, December 29, 2016

Season Continues

For a few more days. 


Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Bigger Balloons

Morning surprise before goodbyes. 


Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Coming Home

Springs lunch before fresh tires. 


Monday, December 26, 2016

Sofa King

Awesome gift for the home. 


Sunday, December 25, 2016

Schlammy X-mas!

From beyond the secret lake. 


Saturday, December 24, 2016

Test Pilot

Christmas Eve above the trees. 


Friday, December 23, 2016

Denim Decoration

Trim the tree with dungarees. 


Thursday, December 22, 2016

Baby Drama

Off to a bad start. 


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Winter Wear

A holiday tradition. 


Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Skull Problem

Another headache at close. 


Monday, December 19, 2016

Transparent Novelty

See right through. 


Sunday, December 18, 2016

Rogue On

Just before four. 


Saturday, December 17, 2016

Santa Mail

Tradition between bouncing and farewell. 


Friday, December 16, 2016

Neutral Zone

Together for the holidays. 


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Holiday Haven

Walking in a water wonderland. 


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Original Series

Ornaments in orbit. 


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Separation Preparation

Potential pathway providers. 


Monday, December 12, 2016

Station Stop

Dock the halls. 


Sunday, December 11, 2016

Sailing In

I saw three ships. 


Saturday, December 10, 2016

Approaching Center

But off to the left. 


Friday, December 9, 2016

Nearing Discovery

Just beyond electric water. 


Thursday, December 8, 2016

Uneventful Area

No camping allowed. 


Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Northern Lights

A night at the theater. 


Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Grateful Gravel

Celebrating the uniqueness of every pebble. 


Monday, December 5, 2016

First Half

For the new ten.